Romance Blogger

Spec by Lilly Atlas

May 23, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

Title: Spec Series: Hell’s Handlers MC Florida Chapter #2 Author: Lilly Atlas Genre: MC Romance Release Date: May 19, 2022 – – – – Scott survived hell serving his country. After more than two decades of service, the man ho…

Romance Blogger

Night and Day by Georgia C. Williams

May 23, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

Title: Night and Day Author: Georgia C. Williams Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: 05/17/2022 Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Male/Male Length: 86700 Genre: Contemporary, LGBTQIA+, criminals, first time, Interracial/Intercultural, wedding…

Romance Blogger

Moonshot by LM Fox

May 23, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

The Deprivation Trilogy, #0  Contemporary romance, Sports Romance, Medical Romance Date Published: March 2022   On sale for only $.99!! Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited!!   Ava He calls me Elsa. Ironic given he’s the one who can deliver a frosty recepti…

Romance Blogger

In His Hands by Hannah Murray

May 23, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

In His Hands By Hannah Murray Book 3 in the Perfect Taboo series General Release Date: 17th June 2022 Word Count: 71,221 Book Length: SUPER NOVEL Pages: 277 GENRES: BONDAGE AND BDSM CONTEMPORARY EROTIC ROMANCE Add to Goodreads Book Description Consent …

Romance Blogger

The Fiddler of Dawn and Dusk by Katheryn J. Avila

May 23, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

The Fiddler of Dawn and Dusk Katheryn J. Avila (Greylea Spells, #2) Publication date: May 19th 2022 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance Camilla Vargas, gifted violinist unwilling to ever play again. When I said I wanted to start over somewhere new, being p…

Romance Blogger

Wreck My Mind by Brooke Taylor

May 23, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

Wreck My Mind by Brooke Taylor Book 2 in the Wicked Games series General Release Date: 17th May 2022 Word Count: 79,989 Book Length: SUPER NOVEL Pages: 326 Genres: ACTION AND ADVENTURE CONTEMPORARY EROTIC ROMANCE THRILLERS AND SUSPENSE Add to Goodreads…

Romance Blogger

Sweet to the Core by Amy Aislin

May 22, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Sweet to the Core Author and Publisher: Amy Aislin Cover Artist: Natasha Snow Release Date: May 17, 2022 Genre: Contemporary m/m romance Tropes: Friends to lovers, cousin’s BFF, small town, forced proximity, mini age gap (5 ye…

Romance Blogger

The Memory Keeper of Kyiv by Erin Litteken

May 22, 2022 Valerie Ullmer 0

The Memory Keeper of Kyiv Erin Litteken Publication date: May 16th 2022 Genres: Literary Fiction Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo. “A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its …